Heidenheim

Giengen


Frau Helga Püll

Zentrale

helga.puell@autohaus-sing.de
Telefon: 0 73 21 / 3595-0 


 

Frau Rosa Bullinga

Information / Service

r.bullinga@autohaus-sing.de
Telefon: 0 73 21 / 3595-0


Herr Rolf Lanzinger

Serviceberater Pkw / Smart

r.lanzinger@autohaus-sing.de
Telefon: 0 73 21 / 3595-0


Herr Alexander Benz

Serviceberater Pkw / Smart

a.benz@autohaus-sing.de
Telefon: 0 73 21 / 3595-0


 

Herr Pierre Kienzle

Serviceleitung

p.kienzle@autohaus-sing.de
Telefon: 0 73 21 / 3595-0


 

Herr Patrick Kieweg

Information / Service

p.kieweg@autohaus-sing.de
Telefon: 0 73 21 / 3595-0

 


 

Herr Holger Püll

Serviceberater Pkw / Smart

h.puell@autohaus-sing.de
Telefon: 0 73 21 / 3595-0


Frau Janina Sing

Information / Service

j.sing@autohaus-sing.de
Telefon: 0 73 22 / 9670-0


Herr Thomas Staudenmeyer

Serviceberater Pkw

t.staudenmeyer@autohaus-sing.de
Telefon: 0 73 22 / 9670-0





Heidenheim

Autohaus Eugen Sing GmbH & Co KG

In den Seewiesen 4

89520 Heidenheim

Fon: +49 7321 35950

Fax: +49 7321 20211

Email: info@autohaus-sing.de

Internet: www.autohaus-sing.de

 

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo-Fr: 7.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Sa: 7.30 - 12.00 Uhr

 

Öffnungszeiten Besichtigung:

Sa: 9.00 - 16.00 Uhr

So: 11.00 - 16.00 Uhr

 

Giengen

Autohaus Eugen Sing GmbH & Co KG

Wiesenstraße 15

89537 Giengen

Fon: +49 7322 96700

Fax: +49 7322 967011

 

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo-Fr: 7.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Sa: 7.30 - 12.00 Uhr